Comedian Brian Regan Announces Spring 2016 Tour Dates

09/21/2015

- Tickets Go On Sale Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 -
- On Saturday, Sept. 26, Regan Will Star In Brian Regan: Live from Radio City Music Hall, Comedy Central's First-Ever Live Broadcast Of A Stand-Up Special -

LOS ANGELES, Sept. 21, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Comedian Brian Regan announces spring tour dates for his non-stop theater tour, going on sale Monday, Sept. 28, 2015. The spring leg of the tour will visit 38 cities throughout North America, including Regan's return to the 12,500-seat EnergySolutions Arena on Tuesday, March 18. A list of new tour dates is below. For more information and links to purchase tickets, visit www.BrianRegan.com.

Brian Regan

This Saturday, Sept. 26, Regan will make history with the live Comedy Central broadcast of Brian Regan: Live from Radio City Music Hall, the first-ever live broadcast of a stand-up special in Comedy Central's history.

On Friday, May 8, Regan made his final stand-up performance on the Late Show with David Letterman, his 28th appearance and the most of any comic since the show moved to CBS in 1993.

"He is one of my favorite, favorite stand-up comedians."Jerry Seinfeld

"No comedian in the world says, 'Yeah, I want to follow Brian Regan.'"Chris Rock

"Saw Brian Regan last night at the Arlington Theater in Santa Barbara. In a word (or three) Simply the Best!"Dennis Miller

"You're one of the rare guys that is universally respected by comics as being one of the most hilarious guys out there at stand-up."Joe Rogan

"Honestly, Brian Regan's the best stand-up working today. Period."Patton Oswalt

"You're the guy people look up to…Brian Regan's the funniest guy…there's Brian Regan and then there's other people."Marc Maron

"I'll take all of that guy you got…Very funny man."David Letterman

Regan made a scene-stealing cameo in Chris Rock's film Top Five, and he was seen in Seinfeld's Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee. But, it is stand-up comedy that is Regan's focus, as he's visiting close to 100 cities each year, and selling out some of the most beautiful venues on the continent.

For more on Brian Regan, visit www.BrianRegan.com and follow Brian on Twitter - @BrianReganComic.

BRIAN REGAN 2016 COMEDY TOUR DATES – FIRST LEG:

Date

City

Venue

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Fayetteville, AR

Walton Arts Center

Friday, January 8, 2016

Longview, TX

Belcher Center

Saturday, January 9, 2016

San Antonio, TX

Majestic Theatre

Sunday, January 10, 2016

New Orleans, LA

Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Evansville, IN

Victory Theatre

Friday, January 15, 2016

DeKalb, IL

Egyptian Theatre

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Grand Junction, CO

Avalon Theatre

Friday, January 29, 2016

Pocatello, ID

Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Billings, MT

Alberta Bair Theatre

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Bozeman, MT

The Theatre @ the Brick

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Bellingham, WA

Mount Baker Theatre

Friday, February 12, 2016

Portland, OR

Keller Auditorium

***Saturday, February 13, 2016

Airway Heights (Spokane), WA

Northern Quest Resort & Casino

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Kennewick, WA

Windermere Theatre

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Visalia, CA

Fox Theatre

Friday, February 26, 2016

Reno, NV

Grand Sierra Casino

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Temecula, CA

Pechanga Casino

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Prescott, AZ

Yvappi PAC

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Lexington, KY

Singletary Center for Arts

Friday, March 4, 2016

St. Louis, MO

Peabody Auditorium

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Memphis, TN

Orpheum Theatre

* Friday, March 18, 2016

Salt Lake City, UT

EnergySolutions Arena

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Appleton, WI

Fox Cities PAC

Friday, April 1, 2016

Madison, WI

Orpheum Theatre

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Cedar Falls, IA

Gallagher Bluedorn Theatre

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Des Moines, IA

Hoyt Sherman Theatre

Friday, April 15, 2016

Milwaukee, WI

Riverside Theatre

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Columbus, OH

Palace Theatre

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Peoria, IL

Civic Theatre

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Daytona Beach, FL

Peabody Auditorium

Friday, April 22, 2016

Pensacola, FL

Saenger Theatre

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Sarasota, FL

Van Wezel PAC

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Ft. Meyers, FL

Barbara Mann PAC

*Thursday, May 5, 2016

Williamsport, PA

Community Arts Center

**Friday, May 6, 2016

Mashantucket, CT

Foxwoods Casino

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Merriam Theatre

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Washington, DC

Warner Theatre

*Sunday, May 22, 2016

Wilmington, DE

Playhouse on Rodney Square

*  On sale now 
**  On sale TBD 
*** On Sale 10/3/15

 

About Live Nation Entertainment 
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world's leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Media & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

Photo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150919/268542

 

 

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/comedian-brian-regan-announces-spring-2016-tour-dates-300145959.html

SOURCE Live Nation Entertainment

Victor Trevino, victortrevino@livenation.com
logo