Travis Scott Announces “Birds Eye View” Tour Presented by Live Nation

03/06/2017

Tour Launches on April 12, 2017 in Support Of #1 New Album
"Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight”

Fan Pre-Sale Begins Monday, March 6 at 11AM EST
General on Sale Wednesday, March 8 at 10AM EST at travisscott.com/shows

LOS ANGELES (March 6, 2017) – Travis Scott will launch the BIRDS EYE VIEW TOUR in support of his #1 new album BIRDS IN THE TRAP SING MCKNIGHT. The multi-city U.S. tour, presented by Live Nation, will kick off Tuesday, April 12th in Santa Barbara, and visit 25 cities.

Pre-sale will begin for Travis Scott fans on Monday, March 6th at 11AM EST at www.travisscott.com/shows . General On-Sale for Travis Scott’s BIRDS EYE VIEW TOUR begins Wednesday, March 8 at 10AM EST at www.travisscott.com/shows.



“BIRDS EYE VIEW” TOUR DATES:

Wednesday - April 12 - Santa Barbara, CA - Santa Barbara Bowl

Friday - April 14 - Indio, CA - Coachella

Friday - April 21 - Indio, CA - Coachella

Thursday - April 27 - Wallingford, CT - Oakdale

Sunday - Apr 30 - New York City, NY - Terminal 5

Tuesday - May 2 - Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE

Wednesday - May 4 - Portsmouth, VA - Portsmouth Pavilion

Friday - May 5 - Charlotte, NC - Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday - May 6 - St. Augustine, FL - St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Sunday - May 7 - Miami, FL - Rolling Loud Festival

Thursday - May 11 – Houston, TX – The Revention Music Center

Friday - May 12 – Oklahoma City, OK - The Criterion

Saturday - May 13 – Rogers, AR - Walmart Amphitheatre

Monday - May 15 – Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theatre

Wednesday - May 17 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant

Thursday - May 18 - Milwaukee, WI - Eagles Ballroom

Friday - May 19 – Grand Rapids, MI - 20 Monroe Live

Sunday - May 21 – Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Wednesday - May 24 – Indianapolis, IN - Farm Bureau Lawn at White River State Park

Thursday - May 25 – Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion at Riverbed Music Center

Saturday - May 27 - Des Moines, IA - 7 Flags

Sunday - May 28 - St. Paul, MN - Soundset Festival

Wednesday - May 31 - Salt Lake City, UT - The Complex

Thursday - June 1 - Boise, ID - Revolution Concert House and Event Center

Friday - June 2 - Eugene, OR - Cuthbert Amphitheatre

Sunday - June 11 - Manchester, TN - Bonnaroo

*All dates and venues subject to change.

About TRAVIS SCOTT:

Travis Scott’s Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight debuted #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart and Scott's Top Ten debut Rodeo, Scott’s reputation as a dynamic and ingenious live act earned him slots on arena tours with
The Weeknd and Rihanna, directly impacting the making of “Birds,” which sat at #1 on Apple for 9 straight weeks in the US and in 34 markets, with the album clocking in 501+ million Apple streams, and 335+ million Spotify streams to date. Globally, the album boasts close to one billion streams worldwide. On its own, “Pick up the Phone” (which hit certified Gold status) had 92 million streams on Apple and 120 million streams on Spotify, and his latest single “Goosebumps” logged 84 million streams on Apple and 61 million streams on Spotify.

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Advertising & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

# # #

Media Contacts:
Travis Scott
Tammy Brook, FYI Brand Communications
Tammy@fyibrandcomm.com

Live Nation
Kim Estlund
KimEstlund@LiveNation.com

logo